Audi TT Race of Legends

Many of the greatest racing drivers from the history of Audi Sport close the one-make cup with the Audi TT Race of Legends. Fans can look forward to a motorsport spectacle, when Christian Abt, Filipe Albuquerque, Frank Biela, Dindo Capello, Rahel Frey, Marcel Fässler, Jean-Marc Gounon, Lucas di Grassi, Vanina Ickx, Tom Kristensen, Lucas Luhr, Stéphane Ortelli, Emanuele Pirro, Frank Stippler, Hans-Joachim Stuck and Marco Werner compete against each other.

Commentary from John Hindhaugh and Patrick Simon




Next Post

FIA WEC 2017: Fuji

Sat Oct 14 , 2017
Coverage of the first Asian race of the 2017 FIA World Endurance Championship, with commentary from Bruce Jones and Paul Truswell and Louise Beckett in the pits. Race part 1: Race part 2: Race part 3:

You May Like